I am so with you on Billy Clyde and Ray Gardner. In the history of soaps, i don't think there has been a villain as malicious and truly scary as Ray Gardner. And Billy Clyde was the stupidest "pimp" I've ever seen. SuperFly he was Not!! Just loved hearing him call Estelle "Lil Darlin'".
No comments:
Post a Comment