I love Olivia, Hannah and Miranda. Gabriella is way too common but it was a great name before it became too popular. Kristen, Valerie, Dana, Molly, and Abby are all kind of boring and more used for older girls ( I'm 25 and I know quite of few women with those names) As far as Jaycee...I know someone who named her daughter Jaycee Alexis and I hate it. I think it's uber girly and sounds like a made up name. I dont know lol.
No comments:
Post a Comment