ok well i am from texas every time i got up north people notice it and they are all like aww lol but u kno i never notice it, but i was wondering do yall like accents? everytime in movies when people have texan accents they make them look stupid, which im not honestly. so can i have ur opinion? thanks yall :)
No comments:
Post a Comment