Marcie Bolender
Monday, December 12, 2011
Which for facebook default? *pics*?
The second-although you're better off if you just put a picture having fun with friends rather than one you took yourself. Makes you look more fun.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment