Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Guys answer!!! is he being shy or just nice?
one night, my crush and I got kinda drunk and flirted. hes never had a girlffriend or kissed a girl before. he kept tryin to subtlely touch me and such. our friends encouraged us because they knew I liked him and when i said "he doesnt like me" they all said "i think he does." that night when I randomly left, my crush left me 2 voicemails, one saying "hope you got back to your room OK, ill IM you tomorrow" he did IM me right away the next morning, and he asked me questions. hes never done that before. Unfortantely, the people there that night meddled in the situation, pestering him about me afterwards and called him oblivious. my friend who is close with him (and is NOT lying) said "he said he doesnt have feelings for you, the pestering didnt help a huge amount." He said he was sorry for meddling too, and when I said "it wouldnt have made a difference if you didnt" he said "maybe". My crush didn’t tell his friends about the messages and my friends response to this was “hes stupid tr
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment